Jaana Holopainen
puh. 09 7744 9419
jaana.holopainen@pesonen.fi

Nina Tattari
puh. 09 7744 9412
nina.tattari@pesonen.fi

Kenneth From
puh. 09 7744 9410
kenneth.from@pesonen.fi

Kirsi Kurki
puh. 09 7744 9415
kirsi.kurki@pesonen.fi

Timo Jokinen
puh. 09 7744 9422
timo.jokinen@pesonen.fi

Kirsi Mielonen
puh. 09 7744 9421
kirsi.mielonen@pesonen.fi

Anna Karlsson
puh. 09 7744 9417
anna.karlsson@pesonen.fi

Päivi Paavela
puh. 09 7744 9413
paivi.paavela@pesonen.fi

Jukka Rytkönen
puh. 09 7744 9420
jukka.rytkonen@pesonen.fi

 
Ajankohtaista:

Haemme kirjanpitäjiä!

Ota yhteyttä